Hi guys!

10 08 2008

Hi its Dark Dexoys here sorry I haven’t posted for ages and haven’t completed things that need to be done, I’ve recently been on holiday and I’m working on a MASSIVE project that is going to be great when it’s done.

So I can finish the project I won’t be able to post for quite a while so the site will not be updated by me only MrsDalek.

Here is a preview of what the project is all about I won’t give everything away though because I don’t want to ruin the suprise when it’s done.

Bye for now see you once the project is done!

-Waddle on!

~Dark Dexoys~

Actions

Information

One response

16 08 2008
Mrsdalek

hey guys! mrsdalek here. Just to let you know vietpride28 will be posting for me while i go on holiday. ok! oh ad dark dexoys, you can also post too but let vietpride28 do the main posting! anyway i will post when i get back ok bye!
Mrsdalek

Leave a Reply

